Title: Armada Author: Ernest Cline Purchase: Available in the UK on Amazon Overall Rating: 5/5 Great For: Fans of Sci Fi, Star Wars and Space Themes: Aliens, War, Family, Quests Review: The time has finally come! Ernest Cline’s latest book ‘Armada’ has…

My review of Armada by Ernest Cline

View Post